Fenton Charter Public Schools

You are about to leave the District/School website.

By clicking continue, you acknowledge that you are leaving the District/School website and will be redirected to the third-party application/website.

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by the Fenton Charter Public School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. The Fenton Charter Public School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

Calendars and Schedules

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Parent Forum
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMBCCS Event Calendar
    • SMBCCS Events

January