Fenton Charter Public Schools

You are about to leave the District/School website.

By clicking continue, you acknowledge that you are leaving the District/School website and will be redirected to the third-party application/website.

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by the Fenton Charter Public School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. The Fenton Charter Public School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

Calendars and Schedules

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Parent Advocacy Committee Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84937666887
Monthly Assembly
-
Fri, Apr 30
Paramount Friday Readers Program
-
9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Paramount Friday Readers Program
-
9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts 9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts 9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts 9Dots Challenge Help (ITCs)
-
ID: 974508814, PW: code
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMBCCS Event Calendar
    • SMBCCS Events

May